Data protection & Cookie policy

Data privacy statement for this website. 

Information pursuant to Articles 13, 14, and 21 of the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation)

No matter whether you are our client or are simply interested in our website for other reasons: protection of your privacy is always very important to us. You can find out here which personal data will be collected when you visit our website, including its sub-sites, why we do it, how we process these data, and how we protect them. In addition, we inform you about the rights to which you are entitled to protect your data.

1. Who are we?

lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwällten mbB is a partnership of lawyers based in Berlin. As the operator of this website, we are the party responsible for data protection pursuant to data protection law. Our contact data are as follows:

lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mit beschränkter Berufshaftung Birkholz Varadinek Asmus
Friedrichstraße 95
10117 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 755 424 00
Fax: +49 (0)30 755 424 99
Email: info@lindenpartners.eu

If you have any questions about this privacy policy or about our protection of your data, you can contact our Data Protection Officer at any time:

lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mit beschränkter Berufshaftung Birkholz Varadinek Asmus
Data Protection Officer
Friedrichstraße 95
10117 Berlin, Germany
Phone: + 49 (0)30 755 424 00
Fax: + 49 (0)30 755 424 99
Email: datenschutz@lindenpartners.eu

2. What data we use and how we obtain these data?

When we process personal data, this means that we collect, store, transmit, erase, or use this data in another form. ‘Personal data’ means information about natural persons. The latter include the following groups of people:

  • clients or employees and representatives of our clients;
  • interested parties who use our website; and
  • all other people who contact us (e.g., employees of authorities or courts, agents, messengers, representatives or employees of our business partners or service providers).

The following personal data are processed by us:

  • When you visit our website, we process usage and log data, such as the:
    • IP address of the computer from which our website is accessed;
    • name of the file retrieved;
    • date and time of retrieval;
    • amount of data transferred;
    • notification of successful retrieval;
    • browser type and version, as well as the operating system you are using;
    • referrer URL;
    • requesting provider; and
    • screen resolution.
  • If you would like to use other functions of our website (e.g., our contact form or other contacting functions), we will process your personal and contact data, for example your:
    • name;
    • company;
    • address; and
    • email address and telephone number.
  • If necessary, we process data comparable with the above-mentioned categories.

3. How do we process your data and on what legal basis?

a) How do we process your data when you visit our website?

Data processing when visiting our website

If you visit our website only to get some information, we process the aforementioned usage and log data. These are necessary for technical purposes: to display our website and to ensure stability and security.

Moreover, we use the log data for statistical evaluations in the context of our website’s operation.

In the case of the unlawful use of our website, the log data facilitate detection of possible breaches or rights violations – for example, in the case of a cyberattack on our Internet infrastructure. We use your data in these cases to defend against the attack and to determine the origin of the attack with the aim of taking criminal and civil action against the responsible persons and preventing future attacks more effectively.

Your data are processed on the basis of a balance of interests in accordance with point (f) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR, which always takes your interests into account.

Use of cookies on our website

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are text files saved in the Internet browser or by the Internet browser on your computer. The cookie contains a string of symbols enabling clear identification of your system when you revisit the website.

Most of the cookies we use and the data stored and transmitted in them are automatically deleted at the end of your visit (“session cookies”). Other cookies remain stored on your device until you erase them (“persistent cookies”).

You can use your browser to inform yourself about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, as well as exclude cookies for certain cases or in general, and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. You can delete cookies that have already been stored at any time. When deactivating cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.

Necessary cookies

Some elements of our website require the requesting browser to be identified even after a page change and are therefore necessary for the display of our website (“necessary cookies”).

The processing of necessary cookies takes place on the basis of a balance of interests in accordance with point (f) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR.

Analytics cookies

When visiting our websites, cookies are also used that enable an analysis of your use of the website (“analytics cookies”). Our website uses the Google Analytics service for this purpose on the basis of a contract for data processing in accordance with Article 28 of the GDPR.

We use Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()”. As a result, IP addresses are shortened immediately after their transmission to Google and thus made anonymous. On our behalf, Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide us with other services related to website and Internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser to Google Analytics is not be merged with other data from Google. We do not use Google together with other Google advertising products. Further information of the processing of data by Google Analytics can be found on the Google website: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?p=privpol_data&hl=en&visit_id=637413741349272410-1971740636&rd=1.

We use analytics cookies exclusively on the basis of your consent, granted via the cookie banner, in accordance with point (a) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR.

You may withdraw your consent for the use of analytics cookies at any time and prevent the future collection of data by Google Analytics within our website by opening the cookie banner again via the COOKIE SETTINGS link in the footer of our website and switching off the analytics cookies.

Social Media Plug-Ins

We do not use any social media plug-ins. Instead, there are buttons on some pages containing links to the respective social media services (in our case, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Vimeo). The mere existence of these buttons does not mean that any data are collected or transmitted to these social media services. Only when you click on one of the buttons will you be redirected to the website of the respective provider.

b) How do we process your data when you contact us?

You can get in touch with us via our website, calling us at the phone number provided on the website, or sending us an email. The data you enter when getting in touch with us (such as name, address, email, or telephone number) will be stored in order to process your request and, if applicable, to manage the subsequent correspondence. Such data are processed either for the performance of a contract (point (b) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR) or based on a balance of interests (point (f) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR), which always takes your interests into account.

c) Do you process my data also for marketing purposes?

Finally, we would like to provide you with information about current developments and events. For this purpose, we use, for example, your name and address. We will contact you by email, telephone, or via other digital channels only upon your separate prior consent.

Importantly, you should know that you can object to our using your data for such direct marketing purposes at any time. You can find out how to do this below.

d) For what other purposes do we process your data?

As far as necessary, we also process your data for purposes other than providing our website services, in particular:

  • to assert legal claims and defense in legal disputes;
  • ensuring IT security; and
  • prevention and investigation of criminal offences.

Your data are processed on the basis of a balance of interests, which always takes your legitimate interests into account (point (f) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR).

4. Who receives my data?

We are bound by the professional secrecy of lawyers. We may disclose your personal data only if you have expressly agreed to this, or there is a legal basis for such, or it is necessary for enforcing our rights, in particular, the enforcement or defense of claims.

Furthermore, your data can be passed on if you consent to the use of analytics cookies. For more details, please read the explanations above in 3. a).

Service providers used by us may also receive data for the purposes mentioned if these meet the data protection requirements for this. In particular, this may include companies in the IT services, telecommunications, and marketing industries.

5. When do we erase your data?

We erase your data as soon as the data is no longer needed for the purpose for which it was originally collected. For example, we erase your usage data after your visit to our website if we are not allowed to process it in the anonymized or pseudo-anonymized form for statistical purposes, as described above. The data we collect for usage analysis is aggregated immediately after collection so that it is no longer possible to draw conclusions about a specific natural person. We erase your data from inquiries immediately after successful processing if we are not allowed to process them further in order to provide you with information on new developments and events. In addition, we store your data even after fulfilment of the original collection purpose if we are obliged to store them for other reasons (e.g., for archiving).

6. Is there any data transfer to a third country or an international organization?

The Google Analytics service is provided by companies belonging to the Google LLC group, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States (“Google”). Your data will be processed by the respective Google company as processor according to our instructions based on a contract for data processing. Further information is available at https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?p=privpol_data&hl=en&visit_id=637413741349272410-1971740636&rd=1.

If, when using Google’s services, personal data is transferred to a third country for which there is no adequacy decision by the Commission, this is done on the basis of standard contractual clauses pursuant to point (c) of Article 46(2) of the GDPR in conjunction with appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your data. A copy of the standard contractual clauses can be downloaded from Google’s website: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/processorterms/mccs/.

7. What rights do you have?

Regarding protection of your personal data, you have the following rights:

  • the right of access in accordance with Article 15 of the GDPR;
  • the right to rectification in accordance with Article 16 of the GDPR;
  • the right to erasure in accordance with Article 17 of the GDPR;
  • the right to restriction of processing in accordance with Article 18 of the GDPR; and
  • the right to data portability in accordance with the Article 20 of the GDPR.

Your right of access and right to erasure are subject to limitations set out in Sections 34 and 35 of the German Federal Data Protection Act (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz, BDSG). In addition, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority (Article 77 of the GDPR in conjunction with Section 19 of the BDSG).

8. Do we use your data for automated decisions taken in individual cases, including profiling?

We process your personal data neither for automated decisions taken in individual cases nor for profiling.

9. Information on your right to object in accordance with Article 21 of the GDPR

1. Individual case-related right of objection
You have the right, for reasons arising from your particular situation, to object at any time to the processing of personal data relating to you that is carried out on the basis of point (e) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR (data processing in the public interest) and point (f) of Article 6(1) of the GDPR (data processing on the basis of a balance of interests); this also applies to the profiling based on this provision within the meaning of Article 4(4) of the GDPR.
If you object, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing that override your interests, tights and freedoms, or for the establishment, exercise, or defense of legal claims.

2. Objection to the processing of your data for our direct marketing
In individual cases, we process your personal data for our direct marketing. You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data for the purposes of such marketing at any time; this also applies to profiling insofar it is associated with such direct marketing. If you object to processing for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process your personal data for these purposes. This objection does not require any special form, and should preferably be addressed to:
lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB Birkholz Varadinek Asmus
Friedrichstraße 95
10117 Berlin, Germany
Email: info@lindenpartners.eu

Datenschutz

Datenschutzhinweise zur Website
Information nach Art. 13, 14 und 21 DSGVO

Egal ob Sie unser*e Mandant*in sind oder sich aus anderen Gründen für unser Webangebot interessieren: Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig. Hier erfahren Sie, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir beim Besuch unserer Website einschließlich der Unterwebseiten von Ihnen zu welchen Zwecken erheben, wie wir die Daten verarbeiten und wie wir sie schützen. Außerdem informieren wir Sie darüber, welche Rechte Ihnen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten zustehen.

1. Wer sind wir?

lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB ist eine partnerschaftlich verfasste Sozietät von Rechtsanwält*innen mit Sitz in Berlin. Als Betreiber dieser Website sind wir Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Datenschutzrechts. Unsere Kontaktdaten lauten:

lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mit beschränkter Berufshaftung Birkholz Varadinek Asmus
Friedrichstraße 95
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030 755 424 00
Fax: 030 755 424 99
E-Mail: info@lindenpartners.eu

Haben Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung oder zum Schutz Ihrer Daten durch uns? Dann können Sie sich jederzeit auch an unsere*n Datenschutzbeauftragte*n wenden:

lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mit beschränkter Berufshaftung Birkholz Varadinek Asmus
Datenschutzbeauftragte*r
Friedrichstraße 95
10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030 755 424 00
Fax: 030 755 424 99
E-Mail: datenschutz@lindenpartners.eu

2. Welche Daten nutzen wir und woher erhalten wir diese?

Wenn wir personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten, bedeutet dies, dass wir diese Daten erheben, speichern, übermitteln, löschen oder in anderer Form nutzen. Mit personenbezogenen Daten meinen wir Informationen zu natürlichen Personen, zum Beispiel zu

  • Mandant*innen bzw. Mitarbeiter*innen und Vertreter*innen unserer Mandant*innen,
  • Interessenten, die unsere Website benutzen,
  • allen anderen Personen, die in Kontakt mit uns stehen, z.B. Mitarbeiter*innen von Behörden oder Gerichten, Bevollmächtigten, Bot*innen sowie Vertreter*innen oder Mitarbeiter*innen unserer Geschäftspartner*innen oder Dienstleister*innen.

Folgende personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten wir:

  • Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, verarbeiten wir Nutzungs- und Protokolldaten, wie z.B.:
    • IP-Adresse des zugreifenden Rechners
    • Name der abgerufenen Datei
    • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs
    • übertragene Datenmenge
    • Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf
    • Browsertyp nebst Version sowie das Betriebssystem, das Sie nutzen
    • Referrer URL
    • anfragender Provider
    • Bildschirmauflösung
  • Wenn Sie unser weiteres Online-Angebot nutzen, etwa die Möglichkeiten zur Kontaktaufnahme, so verarbeiten wir Ihre Personen- und Kontaktdaten, wie z.B.
    • Name
    • Unternehmen
    • Anschrift
    • E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer
  • Ggf. verarbeiten wir mit den oben genannten Kategorien vergleichbare Daten.

 

3. Wie verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten und auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage?

a) Wie verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten beim Besuch unserer Website?

Datenverarbeitung beim Besuch unserer Website

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website verarbeiten wir die o.g. Nutzungs- und Protokolldaten. Diese sind technisch erforderlich, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Die Protokolldaten werden von uns zudem für statistische Auswertungen im Rahmen des Betriebs unserer Website verwendet.

Im Falle der rechtswidrigen Nutzung unseres Angebots dienen die Protokolldaten auch dazu, in Betracht kommende Rechtsverletzungen aufzuklären. Dies geschieht etwa bei Angriffen auf unsere Internet-Infrastruktur. Wir nutzen Ihre Daten in diesen Fällen, um den Angriff abzuwehren und den Ursprung des Angriffs mit dem Ziel zu ermitteln, gegen die verantwortlichen Personen straf- und zivilrechtlich vorgehen und künftigen Angriffen effektiver vorzubeugen zu können.

Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, die immer auch Ihre Interessen berücksichtigt.

Einsatz von Cookies auf unserer Webseite

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um Textdateien, die im Internetbrowser bzw. vom Internetbrowser auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Cookies enthalten eine Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung Ihres Systems beim erneuten Aufrufen der Webseite ermöglicht.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies und die darin gespeicherten und übermittelten Daten werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht („Session-Cookies“). Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen („Persistente Cookies“).

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bereits gespeicherte Cookies können Sie jederzeit löschen. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Webseite eingeschränkt sein.

Erforderliche Cookies

Einige Elemente unserer Webseite erfordern es, dass der aufrufende Browser auch nach einem Seitenwechsel identifiziert werden kann und sind daher für die Anzeige unserer Webseite erforderlich („erforderliche Cookies“).

Die Verarbeitung von erforderlichen Cookies erfolgt auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, die immer auch Ihre Interessen berücksichtigt.

Analyse-Cookies

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite werden auch Cookies gesetzt, die eine Analyse Ihrer Nutzung der Webseite ermöglichen („Analyse-Cookies“). Unsere Webseite nutzt hierfür den Dienst Google Analytics auf der Grundlage eines Vertrages über die Auftragsdatenverarbeitung gemäß Art. 28 DSGVO.

Wir verwenden Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung “_anonymizeIp()”. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen unmittelbar nach ihrer Übermittlung an Google gekürzt und so anonymisiert. In unserem Auftrag wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseiten-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseiten-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Auch verwenden wir Google Analytics nicht zusammen mit anderen Google-Werbeprodukten. Weitere Informationen zur Verarbeitung von Daten durch Google Analytics finden sich auf der Webseite von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?p=privpol_data&hl=de&visit_id=637413741349272410-1971740636&rd=1.

Wir verwenden Analyse-Cookies ausschließlich aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. a DSGVO über unseren Cookie-Banner.

Sie können die Einwilligung in die Verwendung von Analyse-Cookies jederzeit widerrufen und die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb unserer Webseite zukünftig verhindern, indem sie über den Link „Cookie Einstellungen“ im Footer unserer Webseite das Cookie-Banner nochmals öffnen und hiernach nicht in die Verwendung von Analyse-Cookies einwilligen.

Social Media Plug-Ins

Wir verwenden keine Social Media-Plug-Ins. Stattdessen stellen die an einigen Stellen der Website vorhandenen Buttons eine Verlinkung zu der Website des jeweiligen Social Media Dienstes dar (in unserem Fall Facebook, Twitter, Google+ und LinkedIn). Allein durch die vorhandenen Buttons findet noch keine Erhebung und Übermittlung von Daten an diese Dienste statt. Erst beim Anklicken eines Buttons werden Sie auf die Seite des jeweiligen Anbieters geleitet.

b) Wie verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten, wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen?

Unser Angebot ermöglicht es Ihnen, Kontakt zu uns aufzunehmen. Dies ist etwa durch die zur Verfügung gestellte Rufnummer oder den Versand einer E-Mail an uns möglich. Die Angaben, die Sie bei der Kontaktaufnahme machen, wie z.B. Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer, werden gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage und gegebenenfalls folgende Korrespondenz zu bearbeiten. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt entweder zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages  gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. b DSGVO oder auf der Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, die immer auch Ihre Interessen berücksichtigt.

c) Verarbeiten Sie meine Daten auch zu Werbezwecken?

Schließlich möchten wir Ihnen Informationen zu aktuellen Entwicklungen und Veranstaltungen zukommen lassen. Hierzu nutzen wir z.B. Ihren Namen und Ihre Anschrift. Per E-Mail, telefonisch oder sonst auf elektronischem Weg wenden wir uns nur an Sie, wenn Sie dem gesondert zugestimmt haben.

Wichtig für Sie zu wissen: Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten für Zwecke eines solchen Direktmarketings jederzeit widersprechen. Wie das geht, erfahren Sie unten.

d) Zu welchen weiteren Zwecken verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten?

Soweit erforderlich, verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten über die Bereitstellung unserer Website hinaus insbesondere zu folgenden Zwecken:

  • Geltendmachung rechtliche Ansprüche und Verteidigung bei rechtlichen Streitigkeiten
  • Gewährleistung der IT-Sicherheit
  • Verhinderung und Aufklärung von Straftaten

Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, die immer auch Ihre berechtigten Interessen berücksichtigt.

4. Wer bekommt meine Daten?

Wir unterliegen dem Berufsgeheimnis der Rechtsanwält*innen. Wir geben Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur weiter, wenn Sie ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben, hierfür eine gesetzliche Grundlage besteht oder dies zur Durchsetzung unserer Rechte, insbesondere zur Durchsetzung oder zur Verteidigung von Ansprüchen, erforderlich ist.

Im Übrigen findet eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten statt, wenn Sie in die Verwendung von Analyse-Cookies einwilligen. Zu den Einzelheiten lesen Sie bitte die Ausführungen oben unter 3. a).

Auch von uns eingesetzte Dienstleister*innen können zu den genannten Zwecken Daten erhalten, wenn diese die datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen hierzu erfüllen. Dies können insbesondere Unternehmen in den Kategorien IT-Dienstleistungen, Telekommunikation sowie Marketing sein.

5. Wann löschen wir Ihre Daten?

Wir löschen Ihre Daten, wenn sie für die Zwecke, für die diese ursprünglich erhoben wurden, nicht mehr benötigt werden. Zum Beispiel löschen wir Ihre Nutzungsdaten nach Ihrem Besuch unserer Website, soweit wir diese nicht wie oben beschrieben in pseudonymisierter oder anonymisierter Form für statistische Zwecke verarbeiten dürfen. Daten, die wir für die Nutzungsanalyse erheben, aggregieren wir unmittelbar nach Erhebung, so dass hiernach kein Rückschluss mehr auf eine bestimmte natürliche Person gezogen werden kann. Ihre Daten aus Anfragen löschen wir unverzüglich nach erfolgreicher Bearbeitung, sofern wir diese nicht weiterverarbeiten dürfen, um Ihnen Informationen zu neuen Entwicklungen und Veranstaltung zukommen zu lassen. Darüber hinaus speichern wir Ihre Daten auch nach Wegfall des ursprünglichen Erhebungszwecks, wenn wir aus anderen Gründen zur Speicherung der Daten, bspw. zu Archivierungszwecken, verpflichtet sind.

6. Werden Daten in ein Drittland oder an eine internationale Organisation übermittelt?

Der Dienst Google Analytics wird von Unternehmen der Gruppe der Google LLC. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 , USA („Google“) erbracht. Ihre Daten werden hierbei durch das jeweilige Google-Unternehmen als Auftragsverarbeiter nach unseren Weisungen aufgrund eines Vertrages über die Auftragsverarbeitung verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?p=privpol_data&hl=de&visit_id=637413741349272410-1971740636&rd=1

Soweit bei der Nutzung der Dienste von Google personenbezogene Daten in ein Drittland übermittelt werden, für das kein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Kommission besteht, geschieht dies auf Grundlage von Standardvertragsklauseln gemäß Art. 46 Abs. 2 lit. c DSGVO in Verbindung mit angemessenen technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten. Eine Kopie der Standardvertragsklauseln kann auf der Webseite von Google heruntergeladen werden: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/processorterms/mccs/

7. Welche Rechte habe ich?

Zum Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen Ihnen die folgenden Rechte zu:

  • das Recht auf Auskunft nach Art. 15 DSGVO,
  • das Recht auf Berichtigung nach Art. 16 DSGVO,
  • das Recht auf Löschung nach Art. 17 DSGVO,
  • das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Art. 18 DSGVO
  • sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit aus Art. 20 DSGVO.

Beim Auskunftsrecht und beim Löschungsrecht gelten die Einschränkungen nach §§ 34 und 35 BDSG. Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren (Art. 77 DSGVO i. V. m. § 19 BDSG).

8. Werden wir Ihre Daten für automatisierte Entscheidungen im Einzelfall einschließlich Profiling verwenden?

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten weder für automatisierte Entscheidungen im Einzelfall noch für Profiling.

9. Information über Ihr Widerspruchsrecht nach Art. 21 DSGVO

1. Einzelfallbezogenes Widerspruchsrecht
Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund von Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. e DSGVO (Datenverarbeitung im öffentlichen Interesse) und Artikel Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (Datenverarbeitung auf der Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung) erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmung gestütztes Profiling im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 4 DSGVO.
Legen Sie Widerspruch ein, werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

2. Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten für unsere Direktwerbung
In Einzelfällen verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten für unsere Direktwerbung. Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten zum Zwecke derartiger Werbung einzulegen; dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht. Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten. Der Widerspruch kann formfrei erfolgen und sollte möglichst gerichtet werden an:
lindenpartners Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB Birkholz Varadinek Asmus
Friedrichstraße 95
10117 Berlin
E-Mail: info@lindenpartners.eu